I want! I desire!

I want to be wild and crazy. I want to be free. I want to feel intensity. I want to know all about the sky, and about every river and every star that is shining in evening, and about every tree that is rising from the ground. I want so much. Not material things. Money cant make me happy. Cars wont make me happy. I want to be somewhere in nature, living real freedom. Deeper freedom. I want to feel the deeper parts of life. I want to go as deep as possible. I want to penetrate life. I want to seduce life with my will, so that life becomes open for me and that it spreads its legs so I can make love with life. I want to know every secret about every insect and every bug. I want to understand the ants. I want to sleep with every beautiful woman. I want to spend my nights around the fire, somewhere in the wild jungle, dancing all night. I want to dance, move, jump, scream. I want to feel fully. I dont want happiness. I want to feel life deeply. Every part of it. I want to feel it intensly. I want to be carried away with beautiful feelings. I want to feel myself, to my soul, my being, my spirit. I want to jump out of my skin. I want to live forever. I want adventure. I want to experience all and everything. I want, I want… Actually, I desire. My longing. Of my heart. I dont want to have limits. I want to experience danger. I want to be on the top of mountain. I want to swim under the coldest waters. I want to shake. I want to feel vibrations inside of my body. I want to cry, I want to laugh and I want to scream. I want to feel. I want to live like a first man. I want to hunt, eat, have sex and dance and be in my body. I want to carry this body with me forever. I dont want to die. I dont want to get old. Why life is so short? I want to scream! I want to cry! I want to be violent! Everything goes. The life, the youth, the whole magic of being yourself, all needs to go. If I could just let go completely and follow my instincts. If I could just… I dont know… If I could just feel. If I could just experience life fully.

D.P. 26.2.2017.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

