Nothing inspires me like you do. Death

Nothing inspires me like you do. Death. The only source of inspiration. You make me fearless. You make me able to risk. You make me able to love, laugh and understand. You always remind me about whats important. Because of you, my fear is gone and my ability to be open and to live with my whole heart increases. People are afraid of you. They see you as something evil. They don’t understand that you are actually a friend. The friend that we always desired but friend that we were always avoiding. That friend that is direct in his speech. He gets to the point very quickly even if it makes you feel uncomfortable. Death is here to teach us to live courageously every moment.

D.P. 14.5.2017.

 

Thank you for reading! If you are poet or if you are writing in a poetic way, please feel free to contact me if you would like to build a community, do some projects, collaborations, masterminds or maybe just exchange ideas. Also if you want to suggest something to me or if you have any message for me. Thank you!

dario.ples10@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

