Playfulness and creativity

Everytime when I go writing, I have this fear of not being creative enough. I want to give my whole self. But inside of me are some blocks that doesnt always let me to do it the way I want to do it. Then I play with words. And then, all of sudden, I find myself to be very creative. Immediately smile on my face and peace in my soul. For the thousand times, I am witness that playfulness is only approach for good life. Everything else, being serious, trying to sound smart, trying to feel special, is only a burden for the soul that cannot been in unity with higher spirits that are availabe to her. Those higher spirits are sources of all inspiration. You think I sound mystical right now? Then go and play. Go and laugh. Dont take yourself seriously. Enjoy this moment. One cannot suffer if he decides to be playful. I just love life.

D.P. 13.5.2017.

 

Thank you for reading! If you are poet or if you are writing in a poetic way, please feel free to contact me if you would like to build a community, do some projects, collaborations, masterminds or maybe just exchange ideas. Also if you want to suggest something to me or if you have any message for me. Thank you!

dario.ples10@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

