Be aware with whom you are spending your time with

Be very careful with whom you are hanging out with. Leave losers alone. Leave all the bad influence in your life. Break free from that chains. Release the beast in yourself. Remove everything toxic. It is for your own development. You cant grow as person as long as you are surrounded by wrong people. It is not that people are bad, but they are wrong for you. I am very judgemental about who is around me. Not because I think they are not worthy of me, but because it is best for me. If I cant learn anything from you, if I dont feel that I am growing as a person because of you, then I dont want you around. You need to set those boundaries. Be very intelligent about people in your life. But not just people. Be very careful about any influence in your life.

Dario Ples 6.6.2017.

Leave a Reply

