In parkour, first part of training needs to be balance

When you are doing parkour, first practice balance. First do that part in the training. Dont make same mistake as I did.

I first did all the jumping and then I went to walk on my fence which is wide 3 centimeters. And when I went there, I couldnt keep my balance. Why? Because of too much jumping, there was too much stress in my legs. It is impossible to keep balance.

Everyone knows how hard is to walk after leg-day. Now imagine walking 1,5 meter in the air on the fence.

If you know what I mean!

Dario Ples 15.7.2017.

Leave a Reply

