What a f*** is meaning of life – poetry

  • It was snowing,
  • I saw few birds, (very strange I know)
  • People were cleaning the streets,
  • And I asked myself,
  • What a f*** is meaning of life?

 

  • I was walking through the park,
  • I saw many ducks and turtles,
  • I saw a waterfall,
  • And I asked myself,
  • What a f*** is meaning of life?

 

  • Boy and girl were sitting on bench,
  • They kiss and hug each other.
  • I also feel a need to do it,
  • And I asked myself,
  • What a f*** is meaning of life?

 

  • First there is a Sun, and then there is a Moon.
  • Many stars on sky,
  • And then I think about Bible and Abraham,
  • And I asked myself,
  • What a f*** is meaning of life?

 

  • I looked at the child,
  • He looks so…
  • I am even more confused,
  • And I asked myself,
  • What a f*** is meaning of life?

Dario Ples, 16.7.2017.

Leave a Reply

