Creativity feels amazing

Creativity is such a beautiful thing which makes you happy, fulfilled and satisfied.

In my life, I can reflect this with writing, although I am trying in all aspects of my life to be creative.

I guess it is very hard to start. It is like a muscle that you have to build. First you have to write millions of bad words before you will be able to write a one good. But when you write that sentence, you feel such a relief that immediately everything in life starts to be possible. It is such a transceding moment. Giving birth to words is very rewarding.

I write almost every day. I write for my blog but I also write fiction book. It depends on inspiration.

Today I was writing for my book. I wrote two beautiful chapters. I was enjoying so much that I had to force myself to stop. When I closed my notebook, I felt such a strong joy that was all over me. I felt proud.

Hey, I have done something worth doing in last two hours. I have done something beneficial.

Because of moments like this, I get even more inspiration and I want to write for the rest of my life. Those are moments when you affirm yourself, yes, I am a writer and this is what I am doing. You dont doubt yourself anymore, and you grow faith and now, giving up is far far away, so far that I would really have to make a very hard effort to quit. Even then I dont think I would be able to do that.

Dario Ples, 3.8.2017.

Leave a Reply

