Never underestimate the power of prayer

Never underestimate the power of prayer.

I made some of my best decisions in a moments of deep prayer, gratefulness and humbleness.

I would invite you to start praying. Build this connection that you have with God. See what is this connection. Explore.

I just know that in a days when I am more concentrated on my prayers, I am more peaceful and satisfied and life doesnt seem like a problem and worries dont exist anymore.

For better prayer, I would also recommend fasting. When I am fasting, I naturally get a desire to pray, to be thankful and to make positive changes in my life.

Prayer is one of those things that change you little by little.

Dario Ples, 2.8.2017.

Leave a Reply

